Songs of Praise

Songs of Praise

18 Themes / 18 Tracks

99.00 USD

Songs of Praise (SM416) is a soothing, harmonious and devout collection of familiar hymns including Amazing Grace and Joyful, Joyful We Adore Him. The moods are respectful, patient, relaxed and tranquil.

Featured instruments include harp, piano, flute, acoustic guitar and violin. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track only. Music is composed by John Rickey and published by S.I. Publishing.

The Songs of Praise track list provides composer & publisher information for each track on the CD.

Browse other CDs in the Worship category.

Purchase & Download Music

Buy single music tracks with the Shopping Cart icons in the table below or buy the complete Album with the Shopping Cart icon beside the Album price, above. After your purchase is completed, you can download music MP3 320 and/or 16/44.1 WAV files from this page or from your Personal Page.

Listen to Separate Tracks
Title / Description Time Price
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
Warm, Inviting
2:56 $29.95
Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart
Open, Soaring
2:43 $29.95
Holy Holy Holy
Ethereal, Tender
3:15 $29.95
Praise Him! Praise Him!
Reverent, Thoughtful
3:34 $29.95
Cleanse Me
Flowing, Leisurely
4:01 $29.95
Open My Eyes That I May See
Na?ve, Innocent
3:16 $29.95
All Creatures of our God and King
Idyllic, Floating
3:35 $29.95
Join All the Glorious Names
Lofty, Devout
2:16 $29.95
Crown Him with Many Crowns
Stirring, Heraldic
5:09 $29.95
May Jesus Christ Be Praised
Simple, Sedate
3:09 $29.95
All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
Gentle, Serene
3:18 $29.95
Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
Enchanting, Heartfelt
3:02 $29.95
To God Be the Glory
Pastoral, Peaceful
4:09 $29.95
Amazing Grace
Plaintive, Consoling
4:00 $29.95
Praise My Soul the King of Heaven
Soothing, Harmonious
2:24 $29.95
Praise God from Whom All Blessings Come
Dignified, Reflective
5:08 $29.95
Blessed Be the Name
Drifting, Mellow
3:32 $29.95
O Come Let Us Adore Him
Sedate, Quiet
1:52 $29.95
O Come Let Us Adore Him
Sedate, Quiet
1:52 $29.95